This Test Packet contains eight tests; each test covers about 20 lessons or one month’s reading. The answers to the tests are in the back of the packet.

This series is designed to guide intermediate students through the Bible in manageable daily readings. for each lesson. Book 1 covers the Pentateuch, the first five books of the Bible (Genesis through Deuteronomy), also known as the books of Moses because he penned them. It also covers the historical books from Joshua to 2 Samuel, 1 Kings through 2 Chronicles, and Ezra through Esther.

Pentateuch and Historical Books - Tests - Book 1 - Journey through the Bible

SKU: 110441-1003C
$5.25 Regular Price
$3.99Sale Price
  • ISBN-10: 1935796224
    ISBN-13: 9781935796220
    Publisher: Christian Liberty Press
    Format: Other
    Author:John Benz
    Grade 7
    Topic: Biblical Studies - Bible Study and Reference