These are Bible-based early readers on a graded level. Each reader has a page that tells the parent how to use the booklet and an application exercise at the back. This includes life issues, spiritual building blocks, sight/sound/touch activity suggestions, and a lined section to practice writing letters, words, or short answers.

All four levels of readers contain full-color illustrations and only a sentence or two on each page. This beginning “chapter book” includes stories from John 2, Mark 2, Matthew 15, and John 11.

Rocket Readers - How Did That Happen? - Level 4

SKU: 040496-1105D
$8.99 Regular Price
$4.19Sale Price
  • ISBN-10: 0781439787
    ISBN-13: 9780781439787
    Publisher: Cook Communications
    Format: Other
    Author: Heather Gemmen
    Grade 1, 2
    Topic: Reading - Reading Skills and Comprehension

Copyright (C) 2018

Fenton, Michigan, USA


Like us on Facebook