These are Bible-based early readers on a graded level. Each reader has a page that tells the parent how to use the booklet and an application exercise at the back. This includes life issues, spiritual building blocks, sight/sound/touch activity suggestions, and a lined section to practice writing letters, words, or short answers.

All four levels of readers contain full-color illustrations and only a sentence or two on each page. This set featuring the New Testament  includes: Did Not! – Thomas (from John 20); Sit Still – Martha (from Luke 10); Roll the Rock – Lazarus (from John 11); Sweet Feet – Mary (from Luke 7); and Give Me Gold – Peter (from Acts 3).

Rocket Readers - Jesus' Friends - Level 1

SKU: 040477-1115D
$8.99 Regular Price
$4.19Sale Price
  • ISBN-10: 0781438616
    ISBN-13: 9780781438612
    Publisher: Cook Communications
    Format: Other
    Grade P, K, 1,
    Topic: Reading - Phonics

Copyright (C) 2018

Fenton, Michigan, USA


Like us on Facebook