These are Bible-based early readers on a graded level. Each reader has a page that tells the parent how to use the booklet and an application exercise at the back. This includes life issues, spiritual building blocks, sight/sound/touch activity suggestions, and a lined section to practice writing letters, words, or short answers.

All four levels of readers contain full-color illustrations and only a sentence or two on each page. This set includes: Follow Me – who am I? (from Matthew 4); Jailbirds – compound words (from Acts 16); and Judges – what next? (from Judges).

Rocket Readers - No Fear - Level 3

SKU: 040487-1110E
$8.99 Regular Price
$4.19Sale Price
  • ISBN-10: 0781439884
    ISBN-13: 9780781439886
    Publisher: Cook Communications
    Format: Other
    Author:Heather Gemmen
    Grade 1, 2
    Topic: Reading - Phonics