This five-in-one complilation of the popular Trailblazer series from Dave and Neta Jackson are now being compiled into a collection series. This book contains: William Tyndale - The Queen's Smuggler; Frederick Douglass - Cau ht in the Rebel Camp; Jonathan and Rosalind Goforth - Mask of the Wolf Boy; Gladys Aylward - Flight of the Fugitives; and Nate Saint - The Fate of the Yellow Woodbee.

The Trailblazer books are written for upper elementary and intermediate students, and combine the real-life stories of missionaries and other Christian heroes with fictionalized characters of the same age as the readers. This draws the students into the storyline while documenting the life and work of the featured hero.

Trailblazers - William Tyndale and Other Christian Heroes

SKU: 090146-2311BA
$14.99 Regular Price
$10.49Sale Price
  • ISBN-10: 0764206907
    ISBN-13: 9780764206900
    Publisher: Baker Book House
    Format: Paperback Book
    Author:  Dave and Neta Jackson
    Grade 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
    Topic: Reading - Biographies

Copyright (C) 2018

Fenton, Michigan, USA


Like us on Facebook